Administration & Governance

The Oakmont Village Association

Our Association is governed by a board of seven volunteer directors. Elections are held annually and meetings monthly. A manager and staff assist the Board of Directors.

Meet the Directors

President-Ellen Leznik


Vice President- Ken Heyman

Secretary – Carolyn Bettencourt

Director – Frank Batchelor


Director- Greg Goodwin

Director- Gloria Young

Director – Kathleen Connelly

Standing and Ad-Hoc Board Committees

The Board appoints volunteer residents to serve on committees. Meetings are open to all residents. View committee information here.