## OVA COMMUNICATIONS TASK FORCE 10:00 A.M. October 23, 2024

Members: Jackie Ryan, Chair

Marty Thompson

Jim Brewer

Julie Kiil

Marsha Zolkower

Jim Acker

**Harriet Palk** 

**OVA Staff:** Christel Antone

Crissi Langwell

Board Liaison: Olga Ydrogo

A quorum was established.

The September minutes were approved via e-mail.

Website Progress – presented by Trace Hernandez

Communications Process – A procedural document prepared by Jim Acker was reviewed by the committee for edits.

.

The meeting adjourned at 11 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Harriet Palk CC Secretary