This page is only available to OVA Members.

Please Login To View This Page:

Related:

Veteran’s Day Committee Roster 8-9-2022

Chair Board Liaison Heidi Klyn bod.heidi.klyn@gmail.com Board Liaison (Alt) Mark Randol mark.randol@oakmontvillage.com Staff Liaison Colin Hannigan colin@oakmontvillage.com

Facility Reopening Committee Roster 8-9-2022

Vice Chair Valery Hulsey valerie.hulsey@yahoo.com Board Liaison Heidi Klyn bod.heidi.klyn@gmail.com Board Liaison (Alt) Jeff Neuman jeff.neuman@oakmontvillage.com Elihu Smith elihusmith@yahoo.com Leslie Brockman lesliebrockman45@gmail.com Maggie Schmidt maggie.schmidt26@gmail.com

Oakmont Welcoming Committee

Chair Katy Carrel ktcarrel@mac.com Board Liaison Marianne Neufeld marianne.neufeld@oakmontvillage.com Board Liaison (Alt) Heidi Klyn bod.heidi.klyn@gmail.com Barbara Slater Nancy Caldwell ncaldwellster@gmail.com Sue Aiken slaiken5440@gmail.com