Building Construction Committee Roster 8-9-2022

ChairMatt Olivermatt@olivermgmt.com
Board LiaisonIris Harrelliris.harrell@oakmontvillage.com
Board Liaison (Alt)Marianne Neufeldmarianne.neufeld@oakmontvillage.com
David Deardendavidsdearden@gmail.com
Tom Kendricktkendrick@jps.net
Ken Smithken.smith@oakmontvillage.com
David Harrisdharris@harriskasten.com
Richard Kastenrckasten@harriskasten.com
Staff LiaisonBill WellsBill@oakmontvillage.com
Staff LiaisonChristel Antonechristel@oakmontvillage.com

Related: