Communications Committee Roster 8-9-2022

ChairJackie Ryanjackiedryan@gmail.com
Board LiasionMark Randolmark.randol@oakmontvillage.com
Board Liasion (Alt)Heidi Klynbod.heidi.klyn@gmail.com
Marty Thompsonmartythompson@hotmail.com
Jim Brewerjimbrewerland@gmail.com
Julie Kiiljulie@kiil.com
Tina Nerattina@neratech.net
Harriet Palkhpalk@sbcglobal.net
Jackie Reinhardtjaclyn94901@gmail.com
Marsha Zolkowermzolkower@yahoo.com
Staff LiaisonChristel Antonechristel@oakmontvillage.com
Staff LiaisonColin Hannigancolin@oakmontvillage.com

Related: