Long Range Planning Committee Roster 8-9-2022

ChairJan Youngjannermd@yahoo.com
Board LiaisonOlga Ydrogoolga.ydrogo@oakmontvillage.com
Board Liaison (Alt)Jess Marzakjess.marzak@oakmontvillage.com
Leslie Brockmanlesliebrockman45@gmail.com
Marlena Cannonmarlenacannon@comcast.net
Herm Hermannhermlg@sonic.net
Liz Lefsonevlefson@gmail.com
Marilyn Pahrmarilynpahr@gmail.com
David Deardendavidsdearden@gmail.com
Steve Spillmanswspillman@paccos.com
James Mungerjmunger1@mac.com
Staff LiaisonChristel Antonechristel@oakmontvillage.com
Staff LiaisonColin Hannigancolin@oakmontvillage.com

Related: