Oakmont Community Development Committee Roster 8-9-2022

ChairSteve Spillmanswsillman@paccos.com
SecretaryElizabeth Lefsonevlefson@gmail.com
Board LiaisonMark Randolmark.randol@oakmontvillage.com
Board Liaison (Alt)Olga Ydrogoolga.ydrogo@oakmontvillage.com
Joe Hendersonjoehh@sonic.net
Herm Hermannhermlg@sonic.net
Kathy Kellykathykelly@comcast.net
Paul Wycoffptwycoffjr@aol.com
Wally Schilppwallyschilpp1@peoplepc.com
Staff LiaisonChristel Antonechristel@oakmontvillage.com

Related: