Board of Directors

Oakmont Village Association Board Of Directors

Our Association is governed by a board of seven volunteer directors. Elections are held annually and meetings monthly. A manager and staff assist the Board of Directors. You may email all board directors at once by sending your message to

Meet the Directors

President- Steve Spanier

Vice President – C. Tom Kendrick

Secretary – Marianne Neufeld

Director – Al Medeiros

Director – Heidi Klyn

Director – Carolyn Bettencourt

Director – Greg Goodwin

Treasurer – Elke Strunka (non-voting officer)