Staff

STOP: NEW MEMBERS AND/OR TENANTS:
For registration of your first-time resident access card,
please contact Resident Registration at resreg@oakmontvillage.com or by calling 707-539-1611 ext. 1.  

Book Appointment with OVA Staff

Includes appointments for Architectural, Access Card Assistance, Tennis Key & Gas Wrench Purchases, and more...


 

Admin Office Architectural Office Maintenance Office
6637 Oakmont Drive, Suite A, Santa Rosa CA 95409 6637 Oakmont Drive, Suite A-1, Santa Rosa CA 95409 Across the pétanque and shuffleboard courts from the Admin/Architectural office.
Admin staff are available at the office by appointment only. Please book an appointment for staff and other activities: https://oakmontvillage.com/book Hours vary during shelter-in-place, please call before arrival. Forms may be dropped through mail-slot in door. Open: Monday - Thursday 9 AM - 12 PM & 1 PM - 5 PM Open: Daily 7 AM – 6 PM
General: 707-539-1611 Architectural: 707-539-0701 Complaints: 707-308-4251 General: 707-539-6720 Cell: 707-328-4619
Office Manager Dawn McFarland dawn@oakmontvillage.com Architectural & Compliance Director Christel Antone christel@oakmontvillage.com Facility Manager Rick Aubert rick@oakmontvillage.com
Accounts Payable & New Resident Registration
ap@oakmontvillage.com
Community Relations Specialist (Violations & Complaints) Danielle Hannigan dani@oakmontvillage.com Maintenance Supervisor Maggie Vera maggie@oakmontvillage.com
Live & Virtual Events Anita Roraus anita@oakmontvillage.com   Maintenance Supervisor Gil Perez gildardo@oakmontvillage.com
Technology, IT, Newspaper & Communications it@oakmontvillage.com   General Maintenance Inquiries maintenance@oakmontvillage.com