Admin OfficeArchitectural OfficeMaintenance Office
6637 Oakmont Drive, Suite A, Santa Rosa CA 954096637 Oakmont Drive, Suite A-1, Santa Rosa CA 95409Across the pétanque and shuffleboard courts from the Admin/Architectural office.
Admin staff are available at the office by appointment only.
Please book an appointment for staff and other activities:

https://oakmontvillage.com/book
Hours vary during shelter-in-place, please call before arrival. Forms may be dropped through mail-slot in door.
Open: Monday – Thursday
9 AM – 12 PM
1 PM – 5 PM
Open: Daily
7 AM – 6 PM
General: 707-539-1611Architectural: 707-539-0701
Complaints:
707-308-4251
General: 707-539-6720
General Manager
Kimberly Rowland
kimberly@oakmontvillage.com
Architectural & Compliance Director
Christel Antone
christel@oakmontvillage.com
Facility Manager
Rick Aubert
rick@oakmontvillage.com
Office Manager
Dawn McFarland
dawn@oakmontvillage.com
Community Relations Specialist (Violations & Complaints)
Danielle Hannigan
dani@oakmontvillage.com
Maintenance Supervisor
Maggie Vera
maggie@oakmontvillage.com
Accounts Payable & New Resident Registration
Ofelia Roman
ofelia@oakmontvillage.com
 Maintenance Supervisor
Gil Perez
gildardo@oakmontvillage.com
Live & Virtual Events
Anita Roraus
anita@oakmontvillage.com
 General Maintenance Inquiries
maintenance@oakmontvillage.com
General Administrative Assistance
Ashlea Thomas
ashlea@oakmontvillage.com
Technology, IT, Newspaper & Communications
it@oakmontvillage.com